SANCO TRANS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. P. R. Renganath – Chairman
Mr. Bharat Venkat Epur – Member
Mr. Vikram Vijayaraghavan – Member
Mr. Udayabhaskar Reddy. U – Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Bharat Venkat Epur – Chairman
Mr. P. R. Renganath – Member
Mr. S. Devaki – Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Bharat Venkat Epur – Chairman
Mr. S. Sathyanarayanan – Member
Mr. S. R. Srinivasan – Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. S. Sathyanarayanan – Chairman
Mr. V. Upendran – Member
Mr. P. R. Renganath – Member

5. FINANCE AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Mr. V. Upendran – Chairman
Mr. S. Sathyanarayanan – Member
Mr. Udayabhaskar Reddy. U – Member
Mr. S. R. Srinivasan – Member
Mr. P. R. Renganath – Member